Tue - Oct 20
Thu - Oct 22
Adults
- 2 +

Spicers Scenic Rim Trail

The Scenic Rim is a collection of ancient mountain ranges forming part of the Great Dividing Range. This adventure begins just 1.5hrs drive from Brisbane, with walkers venturing into the Main Range National Park through Spicers declared Nature Refuge and through World Heritage Listed Gondwana Rainforest.

September 2020

Fri 18 Sep | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 20 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | AVAILABLE

Fri 25 Sep | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 27 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | AVAILABLE

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

* Please note availability is limited & may sell out prior to this page being updated.

October 2020

Fri 2 Oct | 3-day Scenic Rim Trail | AVAILABLE (limited)

Sun 4 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 6 Oct | 7-day Scenic Rim Trail | AVAILABLE (limited)

Fri 9 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 11 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 12 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 16 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 18 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 19 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | AVAILABLE (limited)

Fri 23 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 25 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | AVAILABLE (limited)

Tue 27 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | AVAILABLE (limited)

Fri 30 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

* Please note availability is limited & may sell out prior to this page being updated.

November 2020

Sun 1 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | AVAILABLE (limited)

Mon 2 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | AVAILABLE (limited)

Fri 6 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 8 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 9 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | AVAILABLE (limited)

Fri 13 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 15 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 17 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | AVAILABLE

Fri 20 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 23 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | AVAILABLE

Mon 30 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | AVAILABLE

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

* Please note availability is limited & may sell out prior to this page being updated.

December 2020

Thu 3 Dec | Summer Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Thu 31 Dec | Summer Scenic Rim Trail | AVAILABLE (limited)

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

* Please note availability is limited & may sell out prior to this page being updated.

January 2021

Thu 28 Jan | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail summer program | AVAILABLE

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

* Please note availability is limited & may sell out prior to this page being updated.

February 2021

Fri 12 Feb | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail summer program | AVAILABLE

Sun 28 Feb | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

March 2021

Fri 05 Mar | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Tue 02 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Sun 07 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail |SOLD OUT

Tue 09 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | AVAILABLE

Fri 12 Mar | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 14 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 16 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 19 Mar | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 21 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 23 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 26 Mar | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 28 Mar – 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 30 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

April 2021

Fri 02 Apr | 3-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 04 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 05 April | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 09 Apr | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 11 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 13 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 16 Apr | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 18 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 20 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 23 Apr | 3-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 25 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 27 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 30 Apr | 3-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

May 2021

Sun 02 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 04 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 07 May | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 09 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 11 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 14 May | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 16 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 18 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 21 May | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 23 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 25 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 28 May | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 30 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

June 2021

Tue 01 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 04 Jun | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Tue 08 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 11 Jun | 3-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 13 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 15 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | AVAILABLE

Fri 18 Jun | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 20 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Tue 22 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 25 Jun | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 27 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 29 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

July 2021

Fri 02 Jul | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 06 JulĀ | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Sun 04 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 09 Jul | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Sun 11 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 13 JulĀ | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 16 Jul | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Sun 18 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 20 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 23 Jul | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 25 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 27 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 30 Jul | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

August 2021

Sun 01 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 03 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 06 Aug | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Sun 08 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 10 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 13 Aug | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Sun 15 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 17 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 20 Aug | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 22 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 24 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 27 Aug | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Sun 29 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 31 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

September 2021

Fri 03 Sep | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Sun 05 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 07 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 10 Sep | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Sun 12 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 14 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 17 Sep | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Sun 19 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 21 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 24 Sep | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Sun 26 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 28 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

October 2021

Fri 01 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Sun 03 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 05 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 08 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Sun 10 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 12 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 15 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Sun 17 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 19 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 22 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Sun 24 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 26 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 29 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Sun 31 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

November 2021

Tue 05 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 05 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Sun 07 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 09 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 12 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Sun 14 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 16 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 19 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 21 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 23 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Fri 26 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Sun 28 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 30 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

There's always something happening at Spicers Retreats

Be the first to know

Food, wine and travel inspiration, event announcements and our latest offers delivered straight to your inbox.

  • No Thanks

All information to be used in accordance with our privacy policy.