Fri - May 14
Sun - May 16
Adults
- 2 +

SPICERS SCENIC RIM TRAIL

The Scenic Rim is a collection of ancient mountain ranges forming part of the Great Dividing Range. This adventure begins just 1.5hrs drive from Brisbane, with walkers venturing into the Main Range National Park through Spicers declared Nature Refuge and through World Heritage Listed Gondwana Rainforest.

Take a look at the departure dates listed below. Call us today on 13 77 42 and speak to one of our friendly reservations team members to find out more or to make a booking. If your preferred date is sold out we are happy to discuss other date options, or you can ask to be placed on the waitlist.

2021 DEPARTURES

June 2021

NO AVAILABILITY

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

Please note that availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

July 2021

NO AVAILABILITY

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

Please note that availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

August 2021

NO AVAILABILITY

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

Please note that availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

September 2021

NO AVAILABILITY

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

Please note that availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

October 2021

Sun 17 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 8 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 24 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 6 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 25 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 31 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 6 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

Please note that availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

November 2021

Mon 1 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 7 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 10 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 14 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 15 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 19 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 21 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 22 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 26 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 28 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 6 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 29 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

Please note that availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

2022 DEPARTURES

February 2022

Fri 25 Feb | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 27 Feb | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 28 Feb | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

Please note that there is a pricing increase for 5-day 2022 departures. An added helicopter transfer has been included as part of the overall package price. If you would prefer a vehicle transfer please let us know when booking. If you choose to opt for the vehicle transfer the package price remains the same. 

Availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

March 2022

Fri 4 Mar | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 6 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 7 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 11 Mar | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 13 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 14 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 18 Mar | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 20 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 21 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 25 Mar | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 27 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 28 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

Please note that there is a pricing increase for 5-day 2022 departures. An added helicopter transfer has been included as part of the overall package price. If you would prefer a vehicle transfer please let us know when booking. If you choose to opt for the vehicle transfer the package price remains the same. 

Availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

April 2022

Fri 1 Apr | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 3 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 4 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 8 Apr | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 10 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 11 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 15 Apr | 3-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 17 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 18 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 22 Apr | 3-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 24 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 25 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 29 Apr | 3-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

Please note that there is a pricing increase for 5-day 2022 departures. An added helicopter transfer has been included as part of the overall package price. If you would prefer a vehicle transfer please let us know when booking. If you choose to opt for the vehicle transfer the package price remains the same. 

Availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

May 2022

Sun 1 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 2 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 6 May | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 8 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 9 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 13 May | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 15 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 16 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 20 May | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 22 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 23 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 27 May | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 29 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 30 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

Please note that there is a pricing increase for 5-day 2022 departures. An added helicopter transfer has been included as part of the overall package price. If you would prefer a vehicle transfer please let us know when booking. If you choose to opt for the vehicle transfer the package price remains the same. 

Availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

June 2022

Fri 3 Jun | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 5 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 6 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 10 Jun | 3-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 12 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 13 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 17 Jun | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 19 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 20 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 24 Jun | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 26 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 27 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

Please note that there is a pricing increase for 5-day 2022 departures. An added helicopter transfer has been included as part of the overall package price. If you would prefer a vehicle transfer please let us know when booking. If you choose to opt for the vehicle transfer the package price remains the same. 

Availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

July 2022

Fri 1 Jul | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 3 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 4 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 8 Jul | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 10 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 11 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 15 Jul | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 17 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 18 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 22 Jul | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 24 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 25 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 29 Jul | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 30 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

Please note that there is a pricing increase for 5-day 2022 departures. An added helicopter transfer has been included as part of the overall package price. If you would prefer a vehicle transfer please let us know when booking. If you choose to opt for the vehicle transfer the package price remains the same. 

Availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

August 2022

Mon 1 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 5 Aug | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 7 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 8 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 12 Aug | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 14 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 15 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 19 Aug | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 21 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 22 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 26 Aug | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 28 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 29 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

Please note that there is a pricing increase for 5-day 2022 departures. An added helicopter transfer has been included as part of the overall package price. If you would prefer a vehicle transfer please let us know when booking. If you choose to opt for the vehicle transfer the package price remains the same. 

Availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

September 2022

Fri 2 Sep | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 4 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 5 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 9 Sep | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 11 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 12 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 16 Sep | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 18 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 19 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 23 Sep | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 25 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 26 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 30 Sep | 3-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

Please note that there is a pricing increase for 5-day 2022 departures. An added helicopter transfer has been included as part of the overall package price. If you would prefer a vehicle transfer please let us know when booking. If you choose to opt for the vehicle transfer the package price remains the same. 

Availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

October 2022

Sun 2 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 3 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 7 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 9 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 10 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 14 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 16 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 17 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 21 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 23 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 24 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 28 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 30 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 31 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

Please note that there is a pricing increase for 5-day 2022 departures. An added helicopter transfer has been included as part of the overall package price. If you would prefer a vehicle transfer please let us know when booking. If you choose to opt for the vehicle transfer the package price remains the same. 

Availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

November 2022

Fri 4 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 6 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 7 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 11 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 13 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 14 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 18 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 20 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 21 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Fri 25 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 27 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 28 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

Please note that there is a pricing increase for 5-day 2022 departures. An added helicopter transfer has been included as part of the overall package price. If you would prefer a vehicle transfer please let us know when booking. If you choose to opt for the vehicle transfer the package price remains the same. 

Availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

There's always something happening at Spicers Retreats

Be the first to know

Food, wine and travel inspiration, event announcements and our latest offers delivered straight to your inbox.

  • No Thanks

All information to be used in accordance with our privacy policy.

Thank you for your interest in a Spicers Retreats Online Store

To stay up to date, make sure your signed up to our mailing list

  • No Thanks

All information to be used in accordance with our privacy policy.