Covid-19 Update

Government restrictions relating to the current COVID-19 pandemic have resulted in many operational changes for us. You can find more information regarding how we are operating at this time here.

Sat - Apr 4
Mon - Apr 6
Adults
- 2 +

Spicers Scenic Rim Trail

The Scenic Rim is a collection of ancient mountain ranges forming part of the Great Dividing Range. This adventure begins just 1.5hrs drive from Brisbane, with walkers venturing into the Main Range National Park through Spicers declared Nature Refuge and through World Heritage Listed Gondwana Rainforest.

March

 

Fri 13 Mar | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Fri 20 Mar | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Fri 27 Mar | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Call 13 77 42 to book

April

 

Fri 3 Apr | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 5 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 10 Apr | 3-day Easter Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 12 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 17 Apr | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 19 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 24 Apr | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 26 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Call 13 77 42 to book

May

 

Fri 1 May | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 3 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 8 May | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 10 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 15 May | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 17 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 22 May | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 24 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 29 May | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Call 13 77 42 to book

June

 

Fri 5 Jun | 3-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Fri 12 Jun | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 14 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 19 Jun | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 21 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Fri 26 Jun | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 28 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Call 13 77 42 to book

July

 

Fri 3 Jul | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 5 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 10 Jul | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 12 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 17 Jul | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 19 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 24 Jul | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 26 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 31 Jul | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Call 13 77 42 to book

August

 

Sun 2 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Fri 7 Aug | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 9 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Fri 14 Aug | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 16 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Fri 21 Aug | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 23 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Fri 28 Aug | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 30 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Call 13 77 42 to book

September

 

Fri 4 Sep | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 6 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Fri 11 Sep | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 13 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Fri 18 Sep | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 20 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Fri 25 Sep | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 27 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Call 13 77 42 to book

October

 

Fri 2 Oct | 3-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 4 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Fri 9 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 11 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Fri 16 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 18 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Fri 23 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 25 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Fri 30 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Call 13 77 42 to book

November

 

Sun 1 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Fri 6 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 8 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Fri 13 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Sun 15 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Fri 20 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 22 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Fri 27 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | Book online

Call 13 77 42 to book

There's always something happening at Spicers Retreats

Be the first to know

Food, wine and travel inspiration, event announcements and our latest offers delivered straight to your inbox.

  • No Thanks

All information to be used in accordance with our privacy policy.