Tue - Aug 3
Thu - Aug 5
Adults
- 2 +

SPICERS SCENIC RIM TRAIL

The Scenic Rim is a collection of ancient mountain ranges forming part of the Great Dividing Range. This adventure begins just 1.5hrs drive from Brisbane, with walkers venturing into the Main Range National Park through Spicers declared Nature Refuge and through World Heritage Listed Gondwana Rainforest.

Take a look at the departure dates listed below. Call us today on 13 77 42 and speak to one of our friendly reservations team members to find out more or to make a booking. If your preferred date is sold out we are happy to discuss other date options, or you can ask to be placed on the waitlist.

2021 DEPARTURES

August 2021

Sun 1 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 10 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Mon 16 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Tue 24 Aug | SRT Express | Click for more info

Wed 25 Aug | SRT Express | Click for more info

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

Please note that availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

September 2021

Wed 1 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Wed 8 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Mon 20 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

Please note that availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

October 2021

Tue 5 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | Call to book

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

Please note that availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

November 2021

Mon 8 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 2 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 14 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 12 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 15 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 2 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 21 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 8 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 22 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 10 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Sun 28 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 2 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Mon 29 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | 2 SPOTS AVAILABLE

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

Please note that availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

Summer

Fri 03 Dec | Summer Walk | AVAILABLE

Fri 10 Dec | Summer Walk | AVAILABLE

Sat 18 Dec | Summer Walk | AVAILABLE

Fri 31 Dec | Summer Walk | AVAILABLE

Fri 28 Jan | Summer Walk | AVAILABLE

Fri 11 Feb | Summer Walk | AVAILABLE

2022 DEPARTURES – PLEASE CALL TO ENQUIRE

There's always something happening at Spicers Retreats

Be the first to know

Food, wine and travel inspiration, event announcements and our latest offers delivered straight to your inbox.

  • No Thanks

All information to be used in accordance with our privacy policy.