Sat - Sep 18
Mon - Sep 20
Adults
- 2 +

SPICERS SCENIC RIM TRAIL

View departures below and call us on 13 77 42 for more information and to book. Please note that availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

October 2021

Fri 1 Oct | 3-day Walk | Available

Sun 3 Oct | 5-day Walk | Fully Booked

Mon 4 Oct | 5-day Walk | Limited Availability

Tue 5 Oct | 5-day Walk | Fully Booked

Thu 7 Oct  | SRT Express | Available

Fri 8 Oct | 2-day Walk | Limited Availability

Thu 14 Oct | SRT Express | Available

Mon 18 Oct | 5-day Walk | Available

Tue 19 Oct | 5-day Walk | Available

Sun 24 Oct | 5-day Walk | Available

Tue 26 Oct |  5-day Walk | Limited Availablity

Fri 29 Oct | 2-day Walk | Available

Sun 31 Oct | 5-day Walk | Available

Call 13 77 42 to book

Please note that availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may have changed.

 

November 2021

Mon 1 Nov | 3-day Walk

Tue 2 Nov | 5-day Walk |

Mon 8 Nov | 5-day Walk |

Sun 14 Nov | 5-day Walk |

Mon 15 Nov | 5-day Walk |

Mon 22 Nov | 5-day Walk

Mon 29 Nov | 5-day Walk

Call 13 77 42

Please note that availability is not updated in real time so please call to confirm as it may change.

Summer

Fri 03 Dec | Summer Walk

Fri 03 Dec | Family Adventure

Fri 10 Dec | Summer Walk

Mon 13 Dec | Family Adventure

Sat 18 Dec | Summer Walk

Fri 31 Dec | Summer Walk

Fri 28 Jan | Summer Walk

Fri 11 Feb | Summer Walk

Call 13 77 42

2022 DEPARTURES

February 2022

Fri 11 Feb | Summer Walk

Sun 27 Feb | 5-day Walk with Heli

Mon 28 Feb | 5-day Walk with Heli

Call 13 77 42

March 2022

Sun 6 Mar | 5-day Walk with Heli

Thu 10 Mar | 3-day Walk

Sun 13 Mar | 5-day Walk with Heli

Fri 18 Mar | 2-day Walk

Fri 25 Mar | 2-day Walk

Mon 28 Mar | 4-day Walk

Wed 30 Mar | 4-day Walk with Heli

Call 13 77 42

April 2022

Mon 04 Apr | 4-day Walk

Tue 05 Apr  | 4-day Walk

Wed 06 Apr | 4-day Walk with Heli

Fri 08 Apr | 2-day Walk

Sun 10 Apr | 5-day Walk with Heli

Mon 11 Apr | 5-day Walk with Heli

Mon 11 Apr | Family Adventure

Wed 13 Apr | 4-day Walk

Wed 20 Apr | 4-day Walk

Mon 25 Apr | 4-day Walk

Tue 26 Apr  | 4-day Walk

Wed 27 Apr | 4-day Walk with Heli

Fri 29 Apr | 3-day Walk

Call 13 77 42

May 2022

Wed 11 May | 4-day Walk

Wed 18 May | 4-day Walk

Fri 20 May | 2-day Walk

Mon 23 May | 4-day Walk

Tue 24 May | 4-day Walk

Wed 25 May | 4-day Walk with Heli

Mon 30 May | 5-day Walk with Heli

June 2022

Wed 1 Jun | 4-day Walk

Sat 4 Jun | 2-day Walk

Sun 5 Jun | 5-day Walk with Heli

Wed 8 Jun | 4-day Walk

Fri 10 Jun | 3-day Walk

Tue 21 Jun | 4-day Walk

Wed 22 Jun | 4-day Walk with Heli

Fri 24 Jun | 2-day Walk

Wed 29 Jun | 4-day Walk

July 2022

Fri 1 Jul | 2-day Walk

Wed 6 Jul | 4-day Walk

Mon 11 Jul | 4-day Walk

Tue 12 Jul | 4-day Walk

Thu 14 Jul | 3-day Walk

Mon 18 Jul | 4-day Walk

Tue 19 Jul | 4-day Walk

Wed 20 Jul | 4-day Walk with Heli

Sat 23 Jul | 2-day Walk

Tue 26 Jul | 4-day Walk

Wed 27 Jul | 4-day Walk with Heli

Fri 29 Jul | 2-day Walk

August 2022

Mon 1 Aug | 4-day Walk

Tue 2 Aug | 4-day Walk

Wed 3 Aug | 4-day Walk with Heli

Sat 6 Aug | 2-day Walk

Mon 8 Aug | 4-day Walk

Tue 9 Aug | 4-day Walk

Fri 12 Aug | 2-day Walk

Mon 15 Aug | 4-day Walk

Tue 16 Aug | 4-day Walk

Wed 17 Aug | 4-day Walk with Heli

Sat 20 Aug | 2-day Walk

Mon 22 Aug | 4-day Walk

Tue 23 Aug | 4-day Walk

Wed 24 Aug | 4-day Walk with Heli

Sat 27 Aug | 2-day Walk

Tue 30 Aug | 4-day Walk

Wed 31 Aug | 4-day Walk with Heli

September 2022

Sat 3 Sep | 2-day Walk

Sun 4 Sep | 5-day Walk with Heli

Tue 6 Sep | 4-day Walk

Wed 7 Sep | 4-day Walk with Heli

Sat 10 Sep | 2-day Walk

Mon 12 Sep | 4-day Walk

Tue 13 Sep | 4-day Walk

Sat 17 Sep | 2-day Walk

Mon 19 Sep | 4-day Walk

Tue 20 Sep | 4-day Walk

Wed 21 Sep | 4-day Walk with Heli

Sat 24 Sep | 2-day Walk

Mon 26 Sep | Family Adventure

Mon 26 Sep | 4-day Walk

Tue 27 Sep | 4-day Walk

Wed 28 Sep | 4-day Walk with Heli

Fri 30 Sep | 3-day Walk

October 2022

Mon 3 Oct | 4-day Walk

Tue 4 Oct | 4-day Walk

Wed 5 Oct | 4-day Walk with Heli

Sat 8 Oct | 2-day Walk

Mon 10 Oct | 4-day Walk

Tue 11 Oct | 4-day Walk

Sat 15 Oct | 2-day Walk

Mon 17 Oct | 4-day Walk

Tue 18 Oct | 4-day Walk

Wed 19 Oct | 4-day Walk with Heli

Sat 22 Oct | 2-day Walk

Mon 24 Oct | 4-day Walk

Tue 25 Oct | 4-day Walk

Wed 26 Oct | 4-day Walk with Heli

Sat 29 Oct | 2-day Walk

Mon 31 Oct | 4-day Walk

November 2022

Tue 1 Nov | 4-day Walk

Fri 4 Nov | 3-day Walk

Mon 7 Nov | 4-day Walk

Tue 8 Nov | 4-day Walk with Heli

Sat 12 Nov | 2-day Walk

Mon 14 Nov | 4-day Walk

Tue 15 Nov | 4-day Walk

There's always something happening at Spicers Retreats

Be the first to know

Food, wine and travel inspiration, event announcements and our latest offers delivered straight to your inbox.

  • No Thanks

All information to be used in accordance with our privacy policy.