Mon - Mar 1
Wed - Mar 3
Adults
- 2 +

Spicers Scenic Rim Trail

The Scenic Rim is a collection of ancient mountain ranges forming part of the Great Dividing Range. This adventure begins just 1.5hrs drive from Brisbane, with walkers venturing into the Main Range National Park through Spicers declared Nature Refuge and through World Heritage Listed Gondwana Rainforest.

Take a look at the departure dates listed below. Call us today on 13 77 42 and speak to one of our friendly reservations team members to find out more or to make a booking. If your preferred date is sold out we are happy to discuss other date options, or you can ask to be placed on the waitlist.

February 2021

Fri 12 Feb | 5-day Summer Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Sun 28 Feb | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

March 2021

Fri 5 Mar | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 7 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 9 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 12 Mar | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 14 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 16 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 19 Mar | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Sun 21 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 22 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 23 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 26 Mar | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Sun 28 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 30 Mar | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

April 2021

Fri 2 Apr | 3-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 4 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 5 April | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 6 April | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 9 Apr | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 11 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 13 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 16 Apr | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 18 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 19 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Tue 20 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 23 Apr | 3-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 25 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 26 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Tue 27 Apr | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

May 2021

Sun 2 May | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 3 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 4 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 7 May | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 9 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 10 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 11 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 14 May | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 16 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 17 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 18 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 21 May | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 23 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 24 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 25 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 28 May | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 30 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 31 May | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

June 2021

Tue 1 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 4 Jun | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Sun 6 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 8 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Fri 11 Jun | 3-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 13 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 15 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 18 Jun | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 20 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 21 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 22 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Fri 25 Jun | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 27 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 28 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 29 Jun | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

July 2021

Fri 2 Jul | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 4 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 5 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 6 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 9 Jul | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Sun 11 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 18 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 19 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 20 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Fri 23 Jul | 3-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 25 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 26 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Tue 27 Jul | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Fri 30 Jul | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

August 2021

Sun 1 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 2 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Tue 3 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Fri 6 Aug | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Sun 8 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Tue 10 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Sun 15 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 16 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Tue 17 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Fri 20 Aug | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Sun 22 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Fri 27 Aug | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Sun 29 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Mon 30 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Tue 31 Aug | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

September 2021

Sun 5 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Tue 7 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Fri 10 Sep | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Sun 12 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Mon 13 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Tue 14 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 17 Sep | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Sun 19 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Mon 20 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Tue 21 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | SOLD OUT

Fri 24 Sep | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Sun 26 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Mon 27 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Tue 28 Sep | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

October 2021

Fri 1 Oct | 3-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Sun 3 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Mon 4 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Tue 5 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Fri 8 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Sun 10 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Mon 11 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Tue 12 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Fri 15 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Sun 17 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Mon 18 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Tue 19 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Fri 22 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Sun 24 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Mon 25 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Tue 26 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Fri 29 Oct | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Sun 31 Oct | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

November 2021

Mon 1 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Tue 2 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Fri 5 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Sun 7 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Mon 8 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Tue 9 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Fri 12 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Sun 14 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Mon 15 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Tue 16 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Fri 19 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Sun 21 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Mon 22 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Tue 23 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Fri 26 Nov | 2-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Sun 28 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Mon 29 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Tue 30 Nov | 5-day Scenic Rim Trail | CALL TO BOOK

Call 13 77 42 for more info or to book

There's always something happening at Spicers Retreats

Be the first to know

Food, wine and travel inspiration, event announcements and our latest offers delivered straight to your inbox.

  • No Thanks

All information to be used in accordance with our privacy policy.

Thank you for your interest in a Spicers Retreats Online Store

To stay up to date, make sure your signed up to our mailing list

  • No Thanks

All information to be used in accordance with our privacy policy.